By default the leaderboard is hidden from the public until the day of your event.

If you prefer to release the leaderboard on a different date and time, you can define that within the Scoring Setup section under the Release Leaderboard On option.

Note: As the Event Organizer, when you are logged in, the leaderboard will always be visible to you.  If you want to test to make sure the leaderboard is not public, simply log out and navigate to your leaderboard.

Did this answer your question?