If you want to hide scores or your leaderboard until the end of your event, there are a few ways to do this:

Option 1: Hide the entire leaderboard

Go to Scoring Setup, and set the 'Release leaderboard on' to a specific date you want the leaderboard to be exposed to the public.

As the organizer, as long as you're logged in, you will be able to see the leaderboard. From the public facing side, they will see this message : "The leaderboard for this event has not been released, check back soon or contact the Event Organizer for details"

Option 2: Show leaderboard, hide the scores.

  • For virtual events: when creating your workouts, set the option to "Hide all scores until deadline"
  • For onsite events: when entering scores, keep your scores and keep them unpublished.

or

  • Simply hide the workouts from the leaderboard, from the list view of your workouts.
Did this answer your question?