By default, this option is turned off. To enable this option, head to Event Details > Registration Settings

Set Allow Athletes To Change Division to Yes

As long as the change happens within the time frame you specify, your athlete can switch divisions if the new division is:

  • the same price

  • not sold out

  • the same format, i.e. Individuals division to a new Individuals division.

Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?