This feature is only available to the Team Captain (the person that registered your team).
Important Note: This option is turned on / off by the Event Organizer of your competition. If the option is turned off, you will need to reach out to the Event Organizer. This option is typically turned off once registration has closed.
Log into Competition Corner
Go to your dashboard
Click Manage Registration from the dropdown.
From here you can view and manage your team. You can:
Update your team name
Update T-shirt size and your Affiliate
Add / Replace a Team mate
Switch divisions (if allowed)
Note: If you have a score attached to your team, your score will be removed if you replace an athlete. You will need to re-enter your score.